Nadal eyes fourth successive Monte-Carlo Masters title

2019 Monte-Carlo Masters Tennis Tournament

ATP World Tour 

Morte Carlo Country Club
Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, France
13-21 April

The 2018 Morte-Carlo Masters will be played at the Morte Carlo Club Country Club in Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, France between 13 and 21 April. 
It is a men's tennis tournament played on clay courts and is held every year in the April–May period.
The event is part of the ATP World Tour Masters 1000 on the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) Tour. 
Novak Djokovic in action
Last year's competition was won by Rafael Nadal, who made it three successive Morte-Carlo Masters titles.
The Spanish superstar is expected to face stiff competition from the likes of Novak Djokovic and Stan Wawrinka, who have also won the tournament.
In the men's doubles, American brothers Mike and Bob Bryan will be hoping to defend their doubles title.
They are also the most successful doubles team in the history of the tournament having won a record six titles. 
While Nadal is the most successful player in men's singles history of the tournament having clinched a record 11 trophies.

Last five champions 

2018 -  Rafael Nadal (Spain)
2017 -  Rafael Nadal (Spain)
2016 -  Rafael Nadal (Spain)
2015 - Novak Djokovic (Serbia)
2014 - Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland)

Start betting on tennis online


You can now bet on major tennis tournaments from around the world such as the Australian Open, French Open, Wimbledon and US Open. Use your mobile to bet on tennis matches before the game starts or be part of the action by placing your bets Live as the fixture unfolds.

bet on tennis with Betway

For all the latest sports news, betting tips and promotions follow Betway on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTubeDownload the Betway App

Published: 04/12/2019